Team

Mark Claydon

Managing Director

With a wealth of operational and general business management experience, Mark is responsible for ensuring the delivery of quality services and building capacity for future growth.

Email me: mark.claydon@trustech.org.uk

Nicola Dickins

Director – Health Social Enterprise

Nicola Dickins has been working with Social Entrepreneurs for over 20 years, helping them to develop social enterprise activity and diverse income generation routes through trading, commissioning, funding and social investment.

Email me: nicola.dickins@trustech.org.uk

Louisa Gerrard

Administration Manager

Louisa is the first point of contact for general enquiries. She is responsible for providing administrative, financial and project support.

Email me: louisa.gerrard@trustech.org.uk

Charlotte Haseler

Senior Project Manager

Charlotte’s expertise includes Business/innovation management, social enterprise, business planning, market research, data analysis.

Email me: charlotte.haseler@trustech.org.uk

Richard Smith

Finance Director

Richard has held numerous finance director positions in the life sciences and healthcare sector, with both large multinationals and SMEs, including start-ups.

Email me: richard.smith@trustech.org.uk

Doug Stellman

Board Advisor

A venture capitalist for 25 years, involved in the start-up, growth and exit of a significant number of technology businesses across the UK, in a wide range of sectors including healthcare, materials, software, electronics and manufacturing.

Email me: doug.stellman@trustech.org.uk

Keith Chantler Our Founder and former CEO 

%d bloggers like this: